Customer Satisaction is everything to us...

Suzuki Swift

Purchased my car earlier this month from A1 Vehicle Sales & would highly recommend them. Friendly, honest & helpful, nothing was too much trouble & no hard sell . Very happy with car & good price too. Thank you so much.

Heather

Friday, 25th September 2020

Vauxhall Adam

Recently brought a car from Bryan, can honestly say very happy with the customer service, would happily use again and recommend to anyone looking for a new car  😊

Abi Webster

Tuesday, 01st September 2020

Fiat 500

We cannot recommend A1 vehicle sales enuff we purchased our daughters first car it was a very easy and stress free experience no sales pressure very genuine and  honest he even opened up specially on a Sunday so she could have it on her birthday she is over the moon with her fiat 500s thank you so much Bryan for going that extra mile making her birthday one she won’t forget

Jason Julie & Amber

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Fiat 500 - A1

We have just purchased a stunning Fiat 500 Lounge from A1 Vehicle Sales, in fact my daughters first car. She was understandably nervous, as it was her own money , and didn't know what to expect. Bryan at A1 didn't disappoint and provided by far the most pleasurable purchasing experience, nothing was too much trouble. Bryan supported us throughout and made everything easy. His extensive motor trade knowledge saved us a fortune on the insurance too. Really cannot recommend highly enough, an absolute pleasure - so, so, so happy - Thanks Bryan.

Adrian Deith

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Citroen Multispace

A member of my family recommended Bryan and A1 Vehicle Sales when I was looking for a car recently. I was really nervous (after a few bad experiences with other  local car dealers) but Bryan made me feel at ease straight away. I now have a safe, reliable and affordable car that suits my family's needs. Bryan even helped me to sort out my car tax online before I left! He is a really nice guy and I would absolutely recommend his services.

Fran

Monday, 07th October 2019

Renaul Megane - A1 Service

Had a horrible experience with a previous motor trader and had to get a full refund. Had the car only a few weeks and so many problems. A1 was a breath of fresh  air to be honest. Brian was open,honest and very helpful. No pressure sales, was allowed to test drive the car i had seen and walk around the other cars with my family. The car was immaculate inside and out and drove really well so i cancelled a test drive i had booked later in the afternoon. Deal on the car was good, Brian guided me through the forms and left nothing out. Would easily recommend A1 and Brian to anyone buying a second hand car.

David Turner

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

We bought a Renault scenic from Brian and we couldn't be happier about the whole purchase. Brian is genuinely a nice guy who made the whole process easy from s tart to finish. Highly recommend Brian and A1 vehicle sales Ltd.

Nick and tash

Bought a KA car from Bryan in June 2019 and can honestly say what an absolute pleasure it was to visit A1.. No pushy sales talk whatsoever, no hovering whilst  I made up my mind, no pressure to 'sign on the dotted line'. Just honest information about the car, facts and figures all given in a polite, friendly manner, and plenty of time to mull things over. Hubby and I took a test drive - by then I was smitten, and drove the car away on the same day. I cannot recommend A1 vehicle sales highly enough. Bryan you are a gentleman and thoroughly good at what you do. I am delighted with my KA, it is everything you said it would be. Very best wishes Terri & Martin

Terri A

I'm thrilled with my little mini and would buy from Bryan again without hesitation. Bryan kept in touch though out the buying process, he wasn't pushy and all i n all it was a very easy transaction.

Julie Hinton

One of the best car purchase I've made Brian great down to earth and not pushy at all drove from London well worth the trip also left satnav in part exchange ca r and was informed by Brian day of purchase and he is posting back to me true gent cheers

Chas London

Brought a car from Bryan. Excellcent service.. really friendly and helpful. 1st class service and will reconmend to everyone.. good cars at a good price.. will  100% buy from Bryan in the future and so will my family.. Really impressed i was a bit nervous about buying a car from someone i didnt know.. as soon as you meet Bryan he puts your mind at ease..Thank you Bryan.

Kevin S

I came across A1 vehicle sales searching for a certain car I've wanted for a while. Very local to me so thought lets go and have a look. From start to finish Br ian was fantastic helping me to get the car I had my heart set on. He went above and beyond. I'm a very happy customer. I would definitely recommend. Thanks again Brian

Kym

I took my father to A1 Cars to get a car that he could drive whilst waiting for his new one to be built. Brian was very helpful, and within an hour had put down  a deposit on a vehicle. We picked it up today and my father is very happy with his choice. An excellent customer experience, and I would recommend this company to others looking for good value vehicles.

David Woolcock

I would definitely recommend A1 Vehicles Sales. Bryan is a very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and above all genuine. Great prices, no pressure and r eally "goes the extra mile" to ensure you are happy!

J Newstead

Brought a lovely little car from here, was more than happy with the help & advice given, no pushy sales tactics like other garages that i had visited, when i pi cked the car up Bryan sorted out the road tax on line for me which saved me a job! I would recommend to anyone as made my car purchase easy & hassle free. Many thanks.

Debbie

Purchased a fiesta for my daughter a few months back now and it’s been fantastic. Bryan was great to deal with. A pleasant experience and I would highly recom mend to anyone looking for a car. Thankyou

Rob Clarke

I bought my first car from here from my brothers recommendation and have not regretted it. Brian was very friendly and professional and I appreciated all of his  help and advice. He was very reliable, I had a few minor problems with the car which he fixed in no time. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car.

Zed I

Good value car and great service I purchased a car from Bryan at A1 21st May for my daughters first car. So far we are very pleased with the purchase. I am l ocated 2 hours away from A1 Vehicle sales but based on other reviews, a good value car and my initial conversation with Bryan I was prepared to travel. I found Bryan to be a good communicator, very responsive and answered all my questions and no sales pressure when I looked at the car. After my initial viewing I got the train back to collect the car and again Bryan was flexible on timings and collected me from the station. Refreshingly good customer service!

Gary E

Excellent experience A1 Vehicle Sales are very helpful, honest, and throrough from start to finish. As soon as I contacted them regarding wanting to view, th ey were very helpful, even calling on the day to ensure we didnt need help wth directions getting to them. I was very impressed with the pride taken in the cars, and they are very thorough taking care of everything with the purchse and also the part ex of my old vehicle. Selling your old car and buying a new is exciting but can also be stressful...they made it an enjyable experience

Charlotte C

Stress free purchase of a great car A used car dealer who is doing it right. Cars prepared to a high standard. Friendly, knowledgeable guy, no pressure sales . Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to anyone in the West Midlands and beyond.

Robert F

A1 is the right name for this company. Thank you. Honest people who are true to their word. The world of second hand car dealers has a lot of unscrupulous me mbers. A1 are definitely NOT members. I bought my daughters first car from Bryan. Their after sales service was superb and I would definitely use them again.

Richard L

Excellent experience I had a very good experience buying from A1 Vehicle Sales.Me and my husband don't know much about cars and Bryan was a great guy and ver y good to deal with. We found him very truthful and honest Would definitely purchase from A1 Vehicle Sales again.

Sandra T

Excellent experience throughout. Highly recommend this company and the owner . Bought first car for my daughter and nothing was too much trouble. The owner r eally went above and beyond. Very good range of vehicles available.

Karen S

We spotted a car online which was competitively priced. Dropped an email to dealership and was contacted by Bryan at A1 within 10 minutes. He made a himself ava ilable to suit us and the car was exactly as advertised and what we were looking for. Bryan then prepared and delivered the car and our son Is delighted with his new wheels! A1 are friendly, professional and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend. Thank you Bryan!

E Dowling

Well worth a 3 hours drive! I found the car I wanted at BY FAR the best price on Autotrader but it was a 3 hour drive away to get to A1. Not knowing what to  do I rang Bryan and he was just instantly easy to talk to, honest and helpful. He told me every little detail about the car over the phone, sent the photos to my phone and let me hold the car with a small deposit until I could get there. He had the car ready to go, picked me up from the nearest train station, sorted out all my tax and insurance with me in the office (with a lovely cup of tea too!) and I drove my dream car away that same day. I was so excited I left the car manual and service history in the office (doh!). But Bryan being the gent that he is, posted it all 'signed delivery' the very next day - no problem! Buying a car is stressful and scary but A1 is one of those rare car sales places that you can actually trust - I highly recommend them. For the peace of mind it was definitely worth the 3 hour drive! - Thank you A1!

Elaine W

Excellent service and quality cars Cannot rate this company highly enough. People buy people and they were friendly, helpful, and with a wealth of useful adv ice. A very pleasant and professional experience from start to finish. After a bad experience elsewhere our minds were soon put at rest. Especially as this was the purchase of our daughter's first car. Pre-inspection, service, mot, warranty, nothing was firgotten and the car was immaculate. Will definitely buy future cars from A1 vehicle sales - as their name says it all. They are definitely A1👍🏻

Gill L

Another very happy and satisfied customer I bought a kia ceed from Bryan in October 2017. I wanted to wait a while before leaving a review, to be able to get  to know the vehicle and make sure it was ok. I am very pleased to say that it has turned out to be exactly as described and a very reliable and pleasant car. Right from the outset Bryan was friendly, polite and honest. He gave me and my son plenty of time to fully consider the vehicle while still being availble to answer any questions we had. We test drove it and a deal was done, deposit paid and a fair part exchange price agreed. Even when a problem arose with my part exchange vehicle, prior to the purchase date, the matter was resolved very amicably. The kia is great (thanks Bryan). I would have absolutely no hesitation in buying from Bryan again and would recommend others to him. Kind regards, Adrian Jones

Adrian J

Great A1 experience Communication from Brian was and has been 1st Class. As I had no trade in vehicle, he went the extra mile in picking my wife and I up fro m the train station when going to complete sale. I could go on and on but in the fewest words possible, when I'm in the market again, will deffo be giving Brian a call. Slight tyre problem with my car the day after in which Brian sorted in a very professional manner. No pressure sales etc. WELL DONE A1. Marky B

Mark B

Customer Reviews

See All

Location Map